#NuvangoCover Shortlist: Part Three

The #NuvangoCover contest may be officially over, but that doesn’t mean the fun has to stop. It’s been fantastic to see you guys be so supportive of each other, liking others’ entries and commenting with encouraging words. Let’s keep the good vibes going and continue with the camaraderie! We’d love for you all to keep showing us your awesome artwork too.

As evidenced by the fact that our favourites span three posts (part one & part two), we received a phenomenal number of fantastic entries. We’d like to thank all of the entrants so much for participating! It has been loads of fun looking at all the different styles, media and subject matter that you guys played with. If only we had enough space to feature all of you…

Now, the moment you’ve all been waiting for: the unveiling of the rest of our #NuvangoCover finalists:

The Lie (@thelie_chicago)

Lloyd Arbour (@tablloyd)

Jim McKenzie (@jimmckenzie)

Luis Daniel Alvidrez (@alvidr3z)

Samara Shuter (@samshuter)

Cody Vrosh (@codyvrosh)

Agnes Cecile (@agnes_cecile)

Jose Ramon Lozano (@joseramonlozano)

Yulvia Rosa (@yulviarosa)

Anna Marine (@annamarineofficial)

Nathan Spoor (@nathanspoor)

Arthur Giron (@arthurgiron)

Eli Flannagan (@legend_eli)


Bet you’re just as impressed as we are with the great calibre of art shown here! So now you’re probably sitting (or standing) there wondering: who’s the winner?

The winner is…

… going to be revealed when the 33rd volume of Hi-Fructose is ready to go.

We know, we know – it’s going to be a hard wait. To tide yourself over in the meantime, you can check out the finalists from this section who are already on Nuvango: The LieTABLLOYD, Jim McKenzie, Samara Shuter, Luis Daniel Alvidrez, Cody Vrosh, Agnes-Cecile, Jose Ramon Lozano, RosakäferAnna MarineNathan Spoor & Flannagan.

The post #NuvangoCover Shortlist: Part Three appeared first on Blog | Nuvango.